Menu

Heathlands Primary Academy

Home Page Coastal Learning Partnership

Term Dates

2021/22 Term Dates

 

Autumn Term

2 September 2021 to 17 December 2021

Half Term

25 October 2021 to 29 October 2021

Christmas Holiday

20 December 2021 to 3 January 2022

Spring Term

4 January 2022 to 8 April 2022

Half Term

21 February 2022 to 25 February 2022

Easter Holiday

11 April 2022 to 22 April 2022

Summer Term

25 April 2022 to 22 July 2022

Half Term

30 May 2022 to 3 June 2022

Summer Holiday

From 25 July 2022

 

    Please note that along with the normal statutory Bank Holidays, school will also be closed on Tuesday, 3rd May 2022 to celebrate the

    Queen's Platinum Jubilee    

 

       Inset Days:*

   

      Thursday 2nd September 2021

      Friday 3rd September 2021

      Tuesday 4th January 2022

      Monday 28th February 2022 : CLP Inset Day

      Friday 8th April 2022

      Friday 27th May 2022

 

On these days school and preschool is closed to all children to enable staff to all complete statutory training and development.

 

*  Please be advised that inset days may be subject to change.  We will always endeavour to provide parents and carers with as much advance notice as possible if any Inset Day has to be changed.

 

 

 

2022/23 Term Dates

 

Autumn Term

Thursday 1 September to Friday 16 December 2022

Half Term

Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2022

Christmas Holiday

Monday 19 December to Monday 2nd January 2023

Spring Term

Tuesday 3 January to Friday 24 March 2023

Half Term

Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2023

Easter Holiday

Monday 3 April to Friday 14 April 2023

Summer Term

Monday 17 April to Friday 21 July 2023

Half Term

Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2023

Summer Holiday

From Monday 26 July 2023

Inset Days:*

Not yet scheduled   

 

 

On these days school and preschool is closed to all children to enable staff to all complete statutory training and development.

 

*  Please be advised that inset days may be subject to change.  We will always endeavour to provide parents and carers with as much advance notice as possible if any Inset Day has to be changed.

 

 

Top