Menu

Safeguarding Notice

Our school is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people. We expect all staff, visitors and volunteers to share this commitment.

If you have any concerns regarding the safeguarding of any of our pupils please contact one of our Designated safeguarding leads Mrs Jill Turner, Miss Carla Pilgrim, Mr Christian Malone, Miss Rosanna Blake, Miss Rebecca Smith

Our Child Protection and Safeguarding policies can be found here:
Trust > Policies, Accounts & Formal Documents > Policies

Heathlands Primary Academy

Part of the Ocean Learning Trust

Home Page

Term Dates

2019/20 Term Dates

 

Autumn Term

Monday 2 September - Friday 20 December 2019

Half Term

28 October - 1 November 2019

Christmas Holiday

23 December 2019 - 3 January 2020

Spring Term

Monday 6 January – Friday 3 April 2020

Half Term

17 February - 21 February 2020

Easter Holiday

6 April - 17 April 2020

Summer Term

Monday 20 April - Monday 20 July 2020

Half Term

25 May - 29 May 2020

Summer Holiday

21 July - 31 August 2020

 

     Inset Days*

 

     Monday, 2nd September

     Tuesday, 3rd September

     Friday, 23rd October

     Monday, 6th January

     Friday, 22nd May

     Monday, 20th July

 

     *  Please be advised that inset days may be subject to change.  We will always endeavour to provide parents and carers with as much advance notice as possible if any inset day has to be changed.

 

2020/21 Term Dates

 

Autumn Term

Thursday 3rd September - Friday 18 December 2020

Half Term

26 October - 30 October 2020

Christmas Holiday

21 December 2020 - 1 January 2021

Spring Term

Monday 4 January - Thursday 1 April 2021

Half Term

15 February - 19 February 2021

Easter Holiday

2 April - 16th April 2021

Summer Term

Monday 19 April - Friday 23 July 2021

Half Term

31 May - 4 June 2021

Summer Holiday

From Monday 26 July 2021

 

     Inset Days*

 

     Thursday, 3rd September 2020

     Friday, 4th September 2020

     Friday, 23rd October 2020

     Monday, 22nd February 2021

     Friday, 25th June 2021

     Monday, 28th June 2021

 

     *  Please be advised that inset days may be subject to change.  We will always endeavour to provide parents and carers with as much advance notice as possible if any inset day has to be changed.

Top